Petite assiette

Tonale

SFr. 48.00

Design: David Chipperfield

colour

Pour ne pas renoncer à une table élégante, le service d’assiettes Tonale propose une série de compléments inspirés pa...

Pour ne pas renoncer à une table élégante, le service d’assiettes Tonale propose une série de compléments inspirés par l’intensité chromatique des laques japonaises. La petite assiette est un élément polyvalent qui se prête à des usages et associations variés.

Spécifications


Petite assiette en céramique stoneware.

  • Code: DC03/77
  • Diameter (cm) : 12.00

Livraison et retours

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above 50 SFr.

Free Returns on all your orders.

Time of Delivery: 1 to 3 working days.

More info in Customer Care Section

Le nom de « Tonale » fait référence à la manière dont Giorgio Morandi utilise les tons des coloris qui imprègnent ses objets de tous les jours d’un caractère unique. Les objets sont élaborés en s’efforçant d’atteindre une certaine pureté d’expression, cette série fait honneur aux exigences modernes de durabilité et de versatilité.

David Chipperfield

Sir David Chipperfield, nationalité britannique, né à Londres en 1953. En 1984, il crée le David Chipperfield Architects, un cabinet qui a remporté de nombreux concours nationaux et internationaux. En 2004, il devient membre honoraire de l’Académie florentine d’Art et Design. En 2006, il est nommé Royal Designer for Industry et en 2009 il est décoré de l’ordre du mérite par la République Fédérale Allemande. Dans la UK New Year Honours de 2010, il est nommé Knight Bachelor (chevalier). En 2011 il reçoit la médaille d’or RIBA pour l’architecture. David Chipperfield enseigne et tient des conférences un peu partout. Actuellement, il est professeur honoraire à l’University of the Arts de Londres.

Découvrez le designer

Small plate

Tonale

SFr. 48.00

Design: David Chipperfield

colour

For those who enjoy an elegant dining experience, the Tonale table service proposes a range of accessories inspired b...

For those who enjoy an elegant dining experience, the Tonale table service proposes a range of accessories inspired by the chromatic intensity of Japanese lacquers. The mini-plate is a versatile element with a range of different uses and combinations.

Specifications


Mini-plate in stoneware.

  • Code: DC03/77
  • Diameter (cm): 12.00

Delivery and returns

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above 50 SFr.

Free Returns on all your orders.

Time of Delivery: 1 to 3 working days.

More info in Customer Care Section

The name "Tonale" refers to Giorgio Morandi's use of colour tonality imbuing his daily objects with a sense of individuality. While striving for expressive purity, the range honours today's requirements for durability and versatility.

David Chipperfield

Sir David Chipperfield, British, was born in 1953 in London. David Chipperfield Architects was established in 1984 and the practice has won numerous national and international competitions. In 2004 he was made an Honorary Member of the Florence Academy of Art and Design. He was appointed Royal Designer for Industry in 2006 and in 2009 was awarded the Order of Merit of the Federal Republic of Germany and in the UK New Year Honours 2010 was named Knight Bachelor for services to architecture in the UK and Germany. He received the RIBA Royal Gold Medal for Architecture in 2011. He has taught and lectured worldwide and is currently an Honorary Professor at the University of the Arts London.

Meet the designer