Marmite

Mami

SFr. 170.00

Design: Stefano Giovannoni

En créant le set de casseroles Mami, le designer Stefano Giovannoni a voulu nous offrir le plaisir de savourer les so...

En créant le set de casseroles Mami, le designer Stefano Giovannoni a voulu nous offrir le plaisir de savourer les souvenirs d'antan. Les casseroles Mami sont réalisées en acier Inox et elles disposent d'un fond adapté pour l'induction. La version noire est dotée d'un revêtement en résine de silicone.

Spécifications


Marmite en acier inoxydable 18/10. Fond en acier magnétique compatible avec la cuisson par induction.

  • Code: SG100
  • Lave-vaisselle: true
  • Cuisson à induction: true
  • Capacité (cl): 560.00 / 1000.00
  • Diameter (cm) : 22.50 / 27.00
  • Hauteur (cm): 17.00 / 20.50
  • Longueur (cm): 20.50 / 34.50
  • Largeur (cm): 22.50 / 27.00

Livraison et retours

 

To return goods, please access the portal https://alessi.returns.international/ and enter your order information.

If you need further assistance, remember you can always contact our Customer Service at: help@alessi.com.

Formes douces et sinueuses pour la collection Mami. Ces objets sont témoins d’un élan de nouveauté dans sa poésie, représenté par le désir d’associer à l’aspect ludique, une recherche de classicisme, d’harmonie et d’archétypicité, déclinés comme seul Stefano Giovannoni sait le faire sur le code maternel.

Stefano Giovannoni

Né en 1954 à La Spezia, architecte et designer, élève de R. Buti à l’université de Florence. Au début des années 80, il forme le groupe King-Kong Production avec Guido Venturini. Concepteur méthanoïque par excellence, il a le design industriel dans le sang et une capacité de comprendre le public,...

Découvrez le designer

Mami

SFr. 190.00

Stockpot

Design: Stefano Giovannoni

The designer Stefano Giovannoni, with the creation of the Mami pots series, w...

The designer Stefano Giovannoni, with the creation of the Mami pots series, wants to give us the pleasure of re-tasting the memories of a time. Mami pots are made of stainless steel, with a base suitable for induction cooking. The black version has a silicone resin coating.

Specifications


Pot in 18/10 stainless steel. Magnetic steel bottom suitable for induction cooking.

  • Code: SG100
  • Capacity (cl): 560.00 / 1000.00
  • Diameter (cm): 22.50 / 27.00
  • Height (cm): 17.00 / 20.50
  • Length (cm): 20.50 / 34.50
  • Width (cm): 22.50 / 27.00
  • Dishwasher
  • Induction Hob

Delivery and returns

Enjoy Free Shipping on orders above 99 SFr

Free returns within 60 days

If you need further assistance, remember you can always contact our Customer Care.

Soft and sinuous shapes for Mami collection. These objects witness Stefano Giovannoni's desire to combine playful themes, with a completely new trend: a search for classicism, harmony and originality developed, as only he can, along the lines of the maternal figure.

Stefano Giovannoni

Born in La Spezia in 1954, Stefano as an architect and designer was taught by Buti at Florence University. In the early 80’s he founded the King-Kong Production Group along with Guido Venturini. A technical designer par excellence he has industrial design in his DNA and the capacity to understand...

Meet the designer